My DVR Is Stressed Out

16Mar14

I’ve got serious TV scheduling problems. My DVR is stressed out at all the stuff I’ve asked it to do.
Here’s what my wife and I watch on Sundays:Image
The Walking Dead
Downton Abbey
The Good Wife
Cosmos
Resurrection
And tonight, add in an Army Wives two-hour special.

What do they all have in common?
Sunday 9pm.
Image

What the heck is going on with TV and Sunday at 9pm?

Is this the the network programmers Valhalla?

Is everyone in the entire country sitting on their couches and recliners eyes glued on the TV at precisely 9pm?

Could you, I don’t know, maybe spread it out a little?

No Responses Yet to “My DVR Is Stressed Out”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

